The AnBBL Coin
Team Anarchy
Drink Keffo Koffee
Welcome to the AnBBL

AnBBL consist of teams in two concentrated parts of Norway. Setermoen teams attend the North Conference, while Hamar & Oslo teams attend the South Conference.

Find more about us through our Team Anarchy web page.

Also, visit:

Video intro to Blood Bowl:

If you're nearby and want to play, click my picture (on top of our AnBBL Champions Totem) to send an email:

E-mail The Ref
Season XII participants Season XI results
Season X results
Season IX results
Season VIII results
Season VII results
Season VI results
Season V results
Season IV results
Season III results
Season II results
AnBBL Champion's Totem

Coin toss= won on cointoss and not by match

Presented by Team Anarchy
Presented by Team Anarchy

This is not an official Games Workshop site!
Many words and images on this page are trademarks of Games Workshop Limited, and used without permission - no challenge to their status is intended.

June 1st, 2017 - old news
MVP system renewed!
The old system with random MVPs is broke, how could we let the fans decide all these years??

We got strange results like Massa Khan receiving the MVP even though Bulli Khan clearly did much better in their match against the lustrian frogs.

Also one could argue against getting seriously injured beeing a way for you to become the best player of the match, like Arnie the Squealer clearly did in Cleveland Brown Rats - Stix & Stonez (Season XI, SC, Round 1).

In the latter example the match was a bit boring, and very disappointing for the Cleveland fans, the rats loosing against an undead team, hence the mauling of one of their players could easily be the most exciting moment in the match..

Enough of that now though, measures have been made to counter that random craziness allowing the coaches to nominate their three best players for a comitté to choose from.

Embrace the rules of MVP selection!
- The Ref
May 22nd, 2017 - old news
ROTYL XVII Champions
The rookie team of the year is Warpstone Warriors, after their victory against Børstad Beers in the ROTYL XVII Final.

The Rotyl MVPs have been awarded their rightfull awards, earning their teams another 50kgp too.

By winning the ROTYL XVII, Warpstone Warriors has secured their place in the Champions Cup.
- The Ref
May 2nd, 2017 - old news
Season XII open!
The first Elite Season in years, namely Season XII, are now open for entry!

Sign up to win the ultimate prize and everlasting glory!

Geographicly arranged groupes / conferences.
AnBBL Champions Final.
- The Ref
Apr. 25th, 2017 - old news
Semi Pro XIV OPEN!
You may enter up to 10 of your teams to the Semi Pro XIV tournament!

Press the blue arrow beside your teams here and then press the correct season to enter.
- The Ref
Apr. 25th, 2017 - old news
Semi Pro XIII closed
The resumé of matches can be seen here, though there is no winners exept the MVPs in the Semi Pro.

The Two MVPs have earned their teams 50kgp and become Fan Favourites.

Nulaet Glitterpriest finally made it after signing for the Bordellaux Broncos 10 years ago during Elite Season IV, while Overherre Svart came in like a shooting star this year for the Motbydelig Horde 1994 playing in both Semi Pro XIII and in the Rookie of the Year League XVII simultaniously.
- The Ref

go to previous page
Keffo Kup 17
RookieOfTheYear XVII
AnBBL Champions
League Administrators

Latest bulletins:
Cold Hunger
Attending the Snowbowl in Ludvika ...
Latest matches:
Semi Pro XIV, semipro
  0    Zebrano Zephyrs
  1    Motbydelig Horde ...
Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League