The AnBBL Coin
Team Anarchy
Drink Keffo Koffee

Result of Season IX

Score Board
Top Charts

  Team trophy    Winner Race
& coach
  AnBBLChampionsTrophy   Slaves of Succubus  Khemri
  AnBBL Silver   Draconian Devils  Dark Elf
the Ferryman
  AnBBL Bronze   Ratten Kameraten  Skaven
Hannibal Hector
  SC Champions   Slaves of Succubus  Khemri
  SC Silver   Draconian Devils  Dark Elf
the Ferryman
  SC Bronze   Ratten Kameraten  Skaven
Hannibal Hector
  Player prize    Winner Type
& team
  MVP Offence     Mathrengyl Bearwalker Bounty (100000 gp) Dark Elf Runner
Draconian Devils
  MVP Defence     Nemi Hall of FameBounty (100000 gp) Witch Elf
Draconian Devils
  MVP Defence     Rudiger Rattus Bounty (120000 gp) Skaven Blitzer
Ratten Kameraten

go to previous page
Keffo Kup 17
RookieOfTheYear XVII
AnBBL Champions
League Administrators

Latest bulletins:
Motbydelig Horde 1994
Anger managment
Côtagar de Boeuf has been ...
Motbydelig Horde 1994
RIP Zlymon Død
2016 OG Motbydelig Horde Zlymon ...
Latest matches:
Semi Pro XIV, nelliepro
  1    Crimson Tide
  2    Åker Nihilistiske...
Semi Pro XIV, nelliepro
  0    Motbydelig Horde ...
  2    Lightspeed Champi...
Semi Pro XIV, Nachspiel
  2    Åker Nihilistiske...
  0    Slagpåserna från ...
Semi Pro XIV, semipro
  4    Slagpåserna från ...
  1    Løiten Liniemænd
Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League